Daredevil Annual # 7

Story 1: "Daredevil Origin"

Story 2: "The Von Strucker Gambit Prologue"

Strucker sends three assassins after a trio of super-powered experiments that have escaped from Hydra.

Story 3: "The Von Strucker Gambit Part 1: Crippling Death"

Daredevil tries to keep Strucker's assassin, a masochistic madman known as Crippler, from killing a mysterious tiger woman who has the power to raise zombies from the dead. Crippler breaks his Hydra control and takes off.

Story 4: "The Dark Lady"

Kingpin tries to blackmail Urich using one of his lost loves.

Story 5: "Malicious Justice...Or Injustice?"

Crippler brings his twisted brand of justice to the criminals of New York City.

Story 6: "Guns Don't Kill..."

Daredevil helps the kids in the Fatboys gang learn a hard lesson about the reality of guns.


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]