The Amazing Spider-Man Annual # 26


Story 2: "The Hero Killers, Part One: Fortune and Steel"

Story 3: "First Kill! Part One"

Story 4: "The Wronged Man"

Story 6: "Making the Grade"

Spider-Man fights the Looter and reminisces about his other foes.

Story 7: "Evil's Light, Part 1: Now Strikes the Lightmaster!"


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]