Web of Spider-Man Annual # 8


Story 2: "The Hero Killers, Part Three: The Dark at the End of the Tunnel"

Spidey and the New Warriors find out who is behind all the villain attacks -- The Sphinx!

Story 3: "First Kill, Part 3 of 3"

Concluding the untold story of Venom's first adventure.

Story 4: "Security Gauntlet"

Felicia tests out a security system for an old aquaintance.

Story 5: "Down Memory Lane (Spider-Man's Top Ten Team-Ups)"

Story 6: "Evil's Light, Part 3 of 3: Charge of the Light Brigade"


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]