Berni Wrightson: Master of the Macabre # 1


Story 1: "The Muck Monster"

Story 2: "The Pepper Lake Monster"

Story 3: "Edgar Allan Poe's The Black Cat"


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]