Berni Wrightson: Master of the Macabre # 3


Story 1: "King of the Mountain, Man"

Story 2: "A Martian Saga"

Story 3: "Nightfall"

Story 4: "The Last Hunters"


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]