The Avengers Annual # 16


Story 1: "The Day Death Died!; (Chapter 1)"

The Grandmaster pits the Avengers east and west coast against a horde of dead heroes and villains for the ultimate stakes.

Story 2: "Hawkeye! Thor! Doctor Pym!; (Chapter 2)"

Story 3: "Captain Marvel! She-Hulk! Moon Knight! Tigra!; (Chapter 3)"

Story 4: "The Silver Surfer!; (Chapter 4)"

Story 5: "Iron Man! Mockingbird! The Black Knight! Doctor Druid!; (Chapter 5)"

Story 6: "Captain America! The Wasp! Wonder Man!; (Chapter 6)"

Story 7: "Captain America! Hawkeye!; (Chapter 7)"


Shipping calculated by weight and location at checkout.

We offer combined shipping for all items.

Information for this product courtesy of Grand Comics Database™.

Recently Viewed

[Clear All]